A2 Coursework Brief

For my A2 coursework, here is the brief that our has been given to follow when creating our coursework:

“A short film in its entirety, lasting approximately five minutes, which may be live action or animated or a combination of both, together with the following; a poster for the film and a film magazine review page featuring the film.”

The film may be inspired by a number of things, including a particular style of film (e.g. Film Noir), a director or a genre of film.

I will be working on my own this year so that I have complete control over every aspect of my coursework, allowing me to demonstrate my own creativity when it comes to planning and filming.

Since creating a film poster and magazine review will be new to me, I will need to put in a great deal of research so that they look as professional as I hope my finished film will.

Leave a Reply

