Storyboards

After spending a couple of lessons drawing out my storyboards, I have finally finished! My storyboards contain a lot more written detail than the ones I researched due to the fact that my drawing skills are much weaker than the professional height budget artists, however I feel that these will help me greatly when I come to film and will ensure that I don’t miss anything out. They have really helped me to collate my ideas so I can visualise the final piece.

img_0067img_0068img_0070img_0071img_0072img_0073img_0074

 

Leave a Reply

