Prop List

A prop list needs to be created so that I will remember everything that is essential to filming. If I forget any of these items, may film may not make sense and thus I will have to waste time on the day either rushing to find something or spending time trying to think up other items. Through creating a prop list, I will be able to pack everything into my car the night before and I will be able to tick off things as I have packed them.

Screen Shot 2016-10-19 at 09.38.54.png

 

Leave a Reply

