Green Fingers – First Feedback

Today in class, I showed the film I had created so far since filming on Sunday. It is no where near finished, but I thought it would be helpful to know what people thought about it. Here is what I showed:

The overall feedback was really positive, saying that it couldn’t be faulted and that I had some really nice shots. However, there was a point where the camera wobbled a little which was picked up on, but I will meticulously look for errors like this once my film is finished. It was also suggested to me that rather than showing the man fall over, the camera cuts just before he topples over, making it a little less comical.

Leave a Reply

